A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

Enjoy the festive soundtrack from Up on the Rooftop!

These tracks will bring you 8-bit holiday cheer!
Most tracks are mashups of popular holiday songs!


  1. Up on the Rooftop - Title
  2. Up on the Rooftop - Jukebox
  3. Christmas is Almost Here
  4. Jingle on the Rooftop
  5. Sugarplum Cannons
  6. Green Elf
  7. I Wanna Deck the Canon
  8. Frosty Sugarplums
  9. Do you Hear Toy Trains
  10. Hark the Hymnal Sings
  11. Bells Jingle Out
  12. Kick the Donkey
  13. Little Drummer's Teardrops
  14. Miser, Baby
  15. Need a Little Noël
  16. O Holy Carol of the Jingle Bells
  17. You're a Mean Boy Child
  18. Pleasure Sleigh
  19. Walking through the Snow
  20. What's this I saw Coming to Town
  21. Rudolph the Gentleman
  22. Blue Chipmunks
  23. 12 Days of Bogus
  24. Last Silent Christmas
  25. Santa is a Soulin'
  26. Secret Santa
  27. Night of Krampus
  28. Merry Jingle Cave Everyone

Composed by FancifulEight.


Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $5 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Up On The Rooftop OST.zip 17 MB

Development log

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.